If you are using a trial and decide not to continue, please cancel the trial the same way as you would cancel your subscription as the trial is connected to the payment option you have chosen.
If you have chosen iTunes: Your trial can only be cancelled on your iTunes account by following these instructions: Apple Instructions (English), German, Danish, Norwegian, Italian, French, Spanish
NOTE: We can't cancel your iTunes trial as Apple does not give us access to your payment data. If you don't have the access to your iTunes account, you'll have to contact Apple Support.
Please make sure to log into the correct iTunes account. If you can’t see the cancel button in iTunes that either means you don’t have an active auto-renewing subscription (it might already have been cancelled), or you’re not logged into the correct iTunes account.
If you have chosen GooglePlay: Please follow the instructions from this link: GooglePlay Instructions
NOTE: Please make sure to log into the correct GooglePlay account. If you can’t see the cancel button in GooglePlay that means you don’t have an active subscription, or you’re not logged into the correct Lifesum account (the one that’s connected to your GooglePlay account from which you made the payment).