Log out: Please tap on Me (the icon showing a profile in the tab bar at the bottom of the screen in the app) and then on the round gear symbol in the beginning of the next page. Here are your Settings. If you scroll down to the end of the list you will see the button Log out.
Reset: In your Settings choose Account Settings. At the bottom of the page you will find the Reset data button. Clicking this button will erase all tracked data but will save anything created under Favorites (recipes, meals food, trainings). This action cannot be reversed.
Log out: Click on the three little dots in the tab bar at the bottom of the screen and then on the next page on Settings. Then scroll down until Log out is visible.